Wednesday, November 24, 2010

District Wide Declamation Winners - Humorous Prose Category

Winners in the district declamation contest in the humorous prose category were (from left): Brandon Dennis, 2nd place, San Antonio; Autumn Bjorklund, 1st place, Parkview; and Weston Tomlinson, 3rd place, Parkview.

Photo by John Larson

No comments:

Post a Comment